Staff Listing

Randy Bergeron - Photographer

985-549-2433
randolph.bergeroniii@southeastern.edu

 

Michelle Biggs, IOM - Executive Director of Alumni Relations

(985) 549-5212
michelle.biggs@southeastern.edu 

 

Jodie A. Chain - Assistant Director of Advancement Services

(985) 549-5545
jodie.chain@southeastern.edu
Class of 2005 

  

Sheri Gibson - Marketing Coordinator

985-549-2616
sheri.gibson@southeastern.edu

 

Lori Gray- Finance and Accounting Analyst

(985) 549-3132 
lori.gray@southeastern.edu
Class of 1999

  

Olivia Marceaux Graziano- Associate Director of Alumni Programming

(985) 549-5213 
olivia.graziano@southeastern.edu
Class of 2015

 

Lynn Harris Horgan

 

 

Lynn Harris Horgan - Director of Development

(985) 549-3380 
lhorgan@southeastern.edu

 

 

 

 

Wendy Johns Lauderdale

 

Wendy Johns Lauderdale, M.A., CFRE - Vice President for University Advancement

(985) 549-2239 
wlauderdale@southeastern.edu 
Class of 1993

 

 

 

Carolyn Lefebvre - Administrative Assistant 5 for Marketing and Communications

(985) 549-5861
carolyn.lefebvre@southeastern.edu

 

Tonya Lowentritt - Coordinator of University Marketing and Communications

985-549-2343
tonya.lowentritt@southeastern.edu

 

Ashlin Nicosia - Development Coordinator

(985) 549-5221
ashlin.nicosia@southeastern.edu

 

Vanessa Prentice

 

Vanessa Prentice. M.B.A. - Director of Development, Annual Giving

(985) 549-5660
vanessa.prentice@southeastern.edu

 

 

 

 

Ashley Richardson - Media Content Coordinator

985-549-3834
ashley.richardson-2@southeastern.edu

 

Mike Rivault, M.Ed., M.B.A. - Senior Director of University Marketing

(985) 549-3131
mike.rivault@southeastern.edu

 

Katherine Rose

 

Katherine H. Rose, M.A. - Senior Director of Development, Advancement Services

(985) 549-5225
krose@southeastern.edu
Class of 1993

 

 

 

Michelle S. Speaser, CPA - Senior Accountant

(985) 549-5151
michelle.speaser@southeastern.edu

 

Lauren Stambaugh - Advancement Services Coordinator

(985) 549-5356
lauren.carpenter-3@southeastern.edu
Class of 2018 

 

Michael Trahan - Graphic Designer

985-549-2344
michael.trahan@southeastern.edu

 

Tracey Wascom

 

Tracey Wascom - Administrative Assistant 5 for University Advancement

(985) 549-2239
tracey.wascom@southeastern.edu
Class of 2005