Staff


Client Services

Cheryl Ricks cheryll.ricks@selu.edu Administrative Assistant

Tasha Deliberto tasha.deliberto@selu.edu Administrative Coordinator

 

Desktop Support

Andre Cousin acousin@southeastern.edu

Chad Sziszak chad.sziszak@southeastern.edu

Christopher Cotton christopher.cotton@southeastern.edu

Lamont Jenkins lamont@southeastern.edu

Laremy Cowart laremy.cowart@southeastern.edu

Tommy Mocsary tmocsary@southeastern.edu Help Desk Coordinator

 

Customer Service Center

Becki Starkey becki@southeastern.edu Help Desk Manager

Bryant Martin bryant.martin@southeastern.edu

Lane Director lane@southeastern.edu

 

Telephone/Data Support Center

Daniel Crosser daniel.crosser@southeastern.edu

Eugene Ballard eugene.ballard@southeastern.edu

Jacquelyn Wagner Jacquelyn.Wagner@southeastern.edu Telephone Billing Coordinator

Tracey Cook tracey.cook@southeastern.edu