Staff

 

Chris Asprion

Director of University Housing
email: chris.asprion@southeastern.edu

 

Alex Anderson

Assistant Director of Facilities
email: alex.anderson@southeastern.edu

  

Keonta Johnson

Assistant Director of Operations
email: keonta.johnson@southeastern.edu

 

Joelle McWilliams

Assistant Director of Residential Life
email: joelle.mcwilliams@southeastern.edu

 

John Collum

Assistant Director of Conduct & Resident Education 
email: john.collum@southeastern.edu 
 

Nathan Callahan

Area Coordinator 
email: nathan.callahan@southeastern.edu

Buildings: Ascension Hall, Livingston Hall and Twelve Oaks Hall 

 

Mackenzie Savoy

Area Coordinator 
email: mackenzie.savoy@southeastern.edu
Buildings: Louisiana Hall, Pride Hall, Southeastern Oaks Apartments, St. Tammany Hall, and Washington Hall 

 

Micah Mims

Interim Area Coordinator 
email: micah.mims@southeastern.edu

Buildings: Greek Village, Hammond Hall, Tangipahoa Hall, Taylor Hall, and Village M

Sheryl Baham Francis

Business Manager 
email: sbaham-francis@southeastern.edu

  

Sally McBride

Administrative Assistant III

email:  sally.mcbride@southeastern.edu

 

Shaunasi James

Administrative Coordinator/Receptionist

email:  shaunasi.james@southeastern.edu

 

  

Contact Us

University Housing
SLU 10704
Hammond, LA 70402
(985) 549-2118
Email: universityhousing@southeastern.edu

Office Location: Pride Hall