Academic Departments

The College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences offers degree programs in English, Fine and Performing Arts, History and Political Science, Languages and Communication, Psychology and Sociology and Criminal Justice.   These degree programs are administered by the following academic departments.

Department of Communication and Media Studies 

Department of English 

Department of History and Political Science 

Department of Music and Performing Arts 

Department of Psychology 

Department of Sociology and Criminal Justice 

Department of Visual Art + Design

Department of World Languages and Cultures 

General Studies Program