Student Organizations

The Computer Science Department has many student organizations.

Women in Technology (WIT)
Student Contact: 2020-2021

President - Ashlynn Martell - ashlynn.martell@southeastern.edu
Vice President - Sandipa Pande - sandipa.pande@southeastern.edu
Secretary - Alyssa Blount - alyssa.blount@southeastern.edu
Treasurer - Trinity Perkins - trinity.perkins@southeastern.edu
Social Media - Madeline Moore - madeline.moore@southeastern.edu

Faculty Advisor: Ms. Allanagh Sewell, asewell@southeastern.edu

 

ACM - Women in Computing
Student Contact: Spring 2020 -  President, Ashlynn Martell, ashlynn.martell@southeastern.edu 
Faculty Advisor: Dr. Bonnie Achee, bonnie.achee@southeastern.edu 


Association of Computing Machinery (ACM)
Student Contact: Spring 2017 President, Garth Kiepper, Garth.Kiepper@southeastern.edu
Faculty Advisor: Dr. Kuo-Pao Yang, kyang@southeastern.edu 

 

Upsilon Pi Epsilon
Faculty Advisor: Dr. John Burris, John.Burris-3@southeastern.edu 


International Technology and Engineering Education Association