Staff Listing

Jennifer Beckner - Administrative Assistant for Alumni Relations
(985) 549 - 2150
jennifer.beckner@southeastern.edu

 

Randy Bergeron - Photographer
(985) 549-2433
randolph.bergeron@southeastern.edu

 

Shelene Bridge - Videographer & Multi-Media
(985) 549-3149
shelene.bridge@southeastern.edu

 

Linette L. Bourgeois - Administrative Assistant 5 for University Advancement
(985) 549-2239

linette.bourgeois@southeastern.edu

 

Whitney Clement - Administrative Assistant 4 for Marketing and Communications
(985) 549-5861

wclement@southeastern.edu

 

Toby Everett - Web Designer / Developer
(985) 549-2878
toby.everett@southeastern.edu

 

Karley B. Fontenot -  Events and Stewardship Coordinator
(985) 549-5221
karley.fontenot@southeastern.edu
Class of 2020

 

Sheri Gibson - Assistant Director for Marketing & Content
(985) 549-2616
sheri.gibson@southeastern.edu

 

Rachel Hurt - Graphic Designer
(985) 549-3836
rachel.hurt@southeastern.edu

 

Wendy Johns Lauderdale

 

Wendy Johns Lauderdale, M.A. - Vice President for University Advancement
(985) 549-2239 
wlauderdale@southeastern.edu 
Class of 1993

 

 

 

Tonya Lowentritt - Projects and Communications Manager
(985) 549-2343
tonya.lowentritt@southeastern.edu

 

Faith Allen Peterson - Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
(985) 549 - 2150
faith.allen@southeastern.edu

  

Vanessa Prentice

 

Vanessa Prentice. M.B.A. - Director of Development, Annual Giving
(985) 549-5660

vanessa.prentice@southeastern.edu

 

 

 

 

Mike Rivault, M.Ed., M.B.A. - Senior Director of University Marketing
(985) 549-3131
mike.rivault@southeastern.edu

 

Katherine Rose

 

Katherine H. Rose, M.A. - Senior Director of Development, Advancement Services
(985) 549-5225
krose@southeastern.edu
Class of 1993

 

 

 

Brock Sanders - Digital Content Manager
(985) 549-3834
brock.sanders@southeastern.edu

 

Sarah Schoonmaker - Director of Web Strategy
(985) 549-2868
sarah.schoonmaker@southeastern.edu

 

Michelle S. Speaser, CPA - Financial and Accounting Director
(985) 549-5151
michelle.speaser@southeastern.edu

  

Cindy Stilley, Administrative Assistant 4
(985) 549-2239
cindy.stilley@southeastern.edu

  

Michael Trahan - Assistant Director for Creative
(985) 549-2344
michael.trahan@southeastern.edu

 

Madi SundeDonor Experience Officer
(986) 549-5356
madison.sunde@southeastern.edu